Meet our Team

Senior Partner:

Efstathios Foutsis

E: ef.foutsis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Managing Partner:

Dimitrios Foutsis

E: d.foutsis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Partner:

Ioannis Dagretzakis

E: i.dagretzakis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Georgios Dagretzakis

E: g.dagretzakis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Georgia Sitou

E: g.sitou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Eleni Tarara

E: e.tarara@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Eirini Tsami

E: e.tsami@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Charoula Toka

E: ch.toka@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Trainee:

Kalliopi Evaggeliou

E: k.evageliou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Administrator

Maria Kaimaktzoglou

E: info@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTER