Meet our Team

Senior Partner:

Efstathios Foutsis

E: ef.foutsis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Managing Partner:

Dimitrios Foutsis

E: d.foutsis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Partner:

Ioannis Dagretzakis

E: i.dagretzakis@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Partner:
Head of Toronto Office

Athanasios Papadas

E: a.papadas@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Chrisanthakopoulou bw

Senior Associate:

Eleni Chrysanthakopoulou

E: e.chrysanthakopoulou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Senior Associate:

Eleni Tarara

E: e.tarara@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Toka Chara

Senior Associate:

Charoula Toka

E: ch.toka@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate

Nikoleta Lemberou

E: n.lemberou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Polina Veltsi

E: p.veltsi@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate

Anastasia Stamoulou

E: a.stamoulou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate:

Anastasia Tourlaki

E: a.tourlaki@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Associate / Head of Arabic Desk

Estelle Rami

E: e.rami@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Masali Danae-bw

Trainee:

Danae Massali

E: d.massali@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Patrikios Alexandros-bw

Trainee:

Alexandros Patrikios

E: a.patrikios@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Attiti Eirini bw

Compliance Officer

Eirini Attiti

E: e.attiti@@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Konstantatos bw

Head of Business Development

Gerasimos Konstantatos

E: g.konstantatos@@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Pasxali p

Archivist

Panagiota Paschali

E: p.paschali@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Koufaki Eleni bw

Secretary

Eleni Koufaki

E: info@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Stefanou bw

Secretary

Stefania Stefanou

E: s.stefanou@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Mparmpagianni Erina_bw

Secretary

Erina Barbagianni

E: e.barbagianni@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

BW Papadopoulos Paulos

Accountant

Pavlos Papadopoulos

E:accounting@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

Tziafa bw

Billing Administrator

Artemis Tziafa

E: a.tziafa@foutsislaw.gr

READ MORE

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTER